Specialized Ministerial Commissions

The Presidency Council has set up four specialized ministerial committees responsible respectively for food security, the economy and finance, infrastructure and human resources.

- The Ministerial Committee for Food Security held its 14th session from 13 to 14/12/2007 in Nouakchott

- The Ministerial Committee on Economy and Finance held its 12th session from 10 to 12/12/2007 in Tripoli

- The Ministerial Commission for Human Resources held its 10th session from 2 to 3/10/2001 in Tunis

- The Ministerial Committee on Infrastructure held its 11th session from 11 to 12/11/2001 in Tripoli